Contact

Questions, comments, and suggestions:
susanne.urban@schumstaedte.de

Disclaimer

Publisher of this website:
ShUM-cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.
Offices:
Synagogenplatz 2
67547 Worms

© ShUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.

For all photos, illustrations, and documents used on this website, the corresponding copyrights and ownership rights are to be respected. Use of these by a third party is only permissible upon request and with permission of the rightful owner.

Please take note of the information regarding exclusion of liability.

The easy access and W3C-conform implementation of this Website is based on the Open-Source Content-Management-System Redaxo: www.redaxo.org

Liability disclaimer

1. Content of the website

ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. hold all rights to this website. Permission must be obtained for any copying and distributing in any way, whether as a whole or in part.

All the documents and information that is found on the website of the ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. were assembled with the utmost care and consideration. The accuracy, up-to-date, completeness, and/or quality of the information presented there cannot be guaranteed. ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. cannot be held responsible for damages that may arise either directly or indirectly from the use of this information. Excluded from this is the liability in cases of intent and gross negligence.

2. References and links

ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. cannot be held responsible for the contents of other internet sites that contain references to Hyperlinks and which could be visited via the webpage ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. These concern external offers, the contents of which ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. has no influence on. ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. is not responsible for the webpage content of the other websites. ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. has in particular no influence on any potential content and/or representation of content of these linked sites.

3. Copyright and Trademark Laws

ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. strives to respect the copyright laws of images, graphics, recordings, and texts which it may have used. Should a reader notice that a third party’s rights may have been injured due to the use of certain material, ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. asks to be contacted accordingly. Reproduction or use of the materials is not allowed without the express permission of the ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.

4. Data protection

It is possible to visit the website of the ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. without providing personal information of the visitor. It may be that access information without reference to an individual is saved. Insofar as the option of providing personal data exists within the website/webpage, it is the decision of the visitor to provide this information of his or her own free will. The data saved will be used solely for the purpose mentioned prior to requesting this data.

Project Management

ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.

Involved parties

Management, Board ShUM-Cities Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V and other institutions as well as individuals (Ministry for Education, Science and Culture Rheinland-Pfalz, the City of Worms, the City of Speyer, the City of Mainz, Press and Public Relations Offices for the Cities of Speyer, Worms, and Mainz, the Jewish Community Mainz-Worms, State Association of the Jewish Community of Rheinland-Pfalz, Jewish Culture Community of Rhein-Pfalz, Directorate General Cultural Heritage Rheinland-Pfalz. For the Photos from City Archive Worms: 4.11 Stadtarchiv mit Fotoabteilung, Hintere Judengasse 6, 67547 Worms.

The editor of the website can be contacted per E-Mail:
roza.enkvist@schumstaedte.de

Design

eichfelder-artworks, Worms
www.eichfelder.de

Agency/Programming

studio ahoi, Hamburg
www.studio-ahoi.de

English and Hebrew language translation:

English: Sandra Blosser, Kassel
Hebrew: Eldad Stobezki: Frankfurt/ Main

Impressum

Fragen, Anmerkungen und Anregungen:
susanne.urban@schumstaedte.de

Herausgeber dieser Website:

SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Synagogenplatz 2
67547 Worms

© SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.

Für alle auf dieser Webseite verwendeten Fotos, Illustrationen und Dokumente sind die jeweiligen Bild- und Eigentumsrechte zu beachten. Die Nutzung durch Dritte ist nur nach Rückfrage und mit Genehmigung der Rechteinhaber möglich.

Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise zum Haftungsausschluss.

Die barrierearme und W3C-konforme Umsetzung dieser Website basiert auf dem Open-Source Content-Management-System Redaxo: www.redaxo.org

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. behält sich alle Rechte an dem Internetauftritt vor. Jegliche Vervielfältigung und Weiterverbreitung in jedem Medium als Ganzes oder in Teilen bedarf der Zustimmung.

Alle Dokumente und Dateien, die in dem Internetangebot SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. zu finden sind, wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit bzw. Qualität der hinterlegten Informationen wird keine Gewähr übernommen. SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. haftet nicht für Schäden, die sich direkt oder indirekt aus der Verwendung der Informationen ergeben können. Hiervon ausgenommen ist die Haftung für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

2. Verweise und Links

SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. übernimmt keine Haftung für die Inhalte anderer Internetangebote, auf die über Verweise (Hyperlinks) verwiesen wird und die von dem Angebot der SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. aus besucht werden können. Es handelt sich dabei um fremde Angebote, auf deren inhaltliche Gestaltung SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. keinen Einfluss hat. Für die Inhalte der anderen Internetseiten ist SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. nicht verantwortlich. Insbesondere hat SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. keinen Einfluss auf die zukünftige Gestaltung bzw. die zukünftigen Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. ist bestrebt, die Urheberrechte möglicher verwendeter Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente und Texte zu beachten. Sollte einem Nutzer auffallen, dass durch die Nutzung bestimmter Werke Rechte Dritter verletzt werden könnten, bittet SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. um entsprechende Benachrichtigung. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Werke ist ohne die ausdrückliche Zustimmung der SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. nicht gestattet.

4. Datenschutz

Der Besuch der Internetseite ist ohne die Angabe zu Daten zur Person des Besuchers möglich. Es werden unter Umständen lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug gespeichert. Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit besteht, personenbezogene Daten einzugeben, so erfolgt die Eingabe dieser Daten seitens des Besuchers auf freiwilliger Basis. Die gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich für den vor der Eingabe mitgeteilten Zweck erhoben und verwendet.

Projektleitung

SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V.

Beteiligt

Geschäftsführung, Vorstand SchUM-Städte Speyer, Worms, Mainz e.V. und weitere Einrichtungen sowie Personen, u.a. Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Weiterbildung und Kultur Rheinland Pfalz, Stadt Worms, Stadt Speyer, Stadt Mainz, Ämter für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Städte Speyer, Worms und Mainz, Jüdische Gemeinde Mainz K.d.ö.R., Landesverband der Jüdischen Gemeinden von Rheinland-Pfalz, Jüdische Kultusgemeinde der Rheinpfalz, Generaldirektion Kulturelles Erbe Rheinland-Pfalz sowie für Fotos des Stadtarchivs Worms: 4.1 Institut für Stadtgeschichte/ Stadtarchiv mit Fotoabteilung, Hintere Judengasse 6, 67547 Worms

Die Redaktion der Website ist erreichbar per E-Mail
roza.enkvist@schumstaedte.de

Design

eichfelder-artworks, Worms
www.eichfelder.de

Umsetzung

studio ahoi, Hamburg
www.studio-ahoi.de

Englische bzw. hebräische Übersetzung

Englisch: Sandra Blosser, Kassel
Hebräisch: Eldad Stobezki, Frankfurt/Main